Find your Concrete Sales Representative                        

National

Vice President

Hossam Abdel Razak

Cell.: 647-457-9167

abdelrazak.hossam@ca.sika.com

Business Development Manager

Bob Barham

Cell.:  905-866-7909

barham.bob@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Manager

Jim Clegg

Cell.: 604-250-4393

clegg.jim@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
Regional Sales Manager Jean-Yves Carbonneau

Cell.: 514-953-3707

carbonneau.jean-yves@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Jean-François Lachance

Cell.:  514-835-6763

lachance.jean-françois@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Julie Arsenault

Cell.: 514-260-0440

arsenault.julie@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Equipment Technician

Lee-Euclide Godbout

Cell.: 514-668-2180

godbout.lee-euclide@ca.sika.com

Central Region
Regional Sales Manager Frank Mazzocco

Cell.: 416-931-1283

mazzocco.frank@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Bart Leupen

Cell.: 519-281-2018

leupen.bart@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Chris Christidis

Cell.: 519 240-5240

christidis.chris@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Equipment Technician Bruce Cunningham

Cell.: 416-702-8559

cunningham.bruce@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Equipment Technician

Elvis Vieira

Cell.: 905-971-9150

vieira.elvis@ca.sika.com

Sales Coordinator

Diane Shanks

Cell: 800-933-7452 ext. 4902

shanks.diane@ca.sika.com

Western Region
Regional Sales Manager Jordan Jancev

Cell.: 403-540-8538

jancev.jordan@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Anthony Rezends

Cell.: 604-798-8478

rezends.anthony@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Jason Jessome

Cell.: 780-446-0760

jessome.jason@ca.sika.com

 

Dispenser Technician  (Calgary area)

Danial Romero Garcia

Cell.: 587-777-0539

vieira.nelson@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Technician (Edmonton area)

Matthew Mitchell

Cell.: 780-221-8879

mitchell.matthew@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Technician  (Vancouver area)

Nelson Vieira

Cell.: 604 250-6799

vieira.nelson@ca.sika.com

Sales Coordinator Jill Debbink

Phone: 800-933-7452 ext. 5514

debbink.jill@ca.sika.com

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing