Find your Roofing Representative                        

Vice-President Paul Perreault

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4483

Cell.: 905-999-2169

perreault.paul@ca.sika.com

Key Account Manager Don Moore

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4484

Cell.: 416-347-6809

moore.don@ca.sika.com  

Roofing Development Manager John Mills

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4489

Cell.: 416-898-6568

mills.john@ca.sika.com

National Technical Manager


Paul Yurcich

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4481

Cell.: 416-888-5387
yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com

Roofing Applications Manager John Wren

Cell.: 519-841-2008

wren.john@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
Technical Sales Representative (Quebec & Atlantic Region) Pierre-Luc Samson

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3619

Cell.: 514-358-3197

samson.pierre-luc@ca.sika.com

Sales Agent – Cojumar BP (Montreal Region) Marc Vuillaume

 Cell.: 514-796-8867

cojumarbp@bell.net

Technical Representative (Eastern Region) Duc-Lin Huyn

Cell.: 514-966-8849

Huynh.duc-lin@ca.sika.com

Central Region
Sales Agent - SRP Building Products (Ottawa Region) Kevin Stoppa

Cell.: 613-288-9224

kevin@srpinc.ca

Sales Agent - SRP Building Products (Northern Ontario Region) Jacques Ouellette

Cell.: 705-492-1774

jacques@srpinc.ca

Technical Representative (Northern Ontario) Mark Hubenaar

Cell.: 705-773-0022

hubenaar.mark@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative (Central Ontario) Paul Zanetti

Cell.: 647-261-6167

Zanetti.paul@ca.sika.com

Western Region
Technical Sales Representative (Western Region) Cody Sarty

Cell.: 780-446-2144

sarty.cody@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative (Western Region) Murray Mckay

Cell.: 778-549-0855

mckayagencies@gmail.com

Technical Representative (Western Region) Jordon Murray

Cell.: 403-669-1361

murray.jordon@ca.sika.com

Coordinator, Customer Sales Rep, Distributor
National Coordinator Claudia Desjardins

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3668

desjardins.claudia@ca.sika.com

Customer Service Representative Jody Higgins

Office: 1-506-453-9915

higgins.jody@ca.sika.com

Distributor (Atlantic Canada) Bird Stairs 

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3691

Reception.nb@birdstairs.ca

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing