Eastern Region    
Regional Sales Manager / Eastern Region
Guillaume Desroches

Cell.: 438-883-5017

desroches.guillaume@ca.sika.com

Area Manager / Eastern Region

Mauricie/Bois-Francs/ Sherbrooke/Bas-Saint-Laurent

Denis Leboeuf

Cell.: 819-386-8375

leboeuf.denis@ca.sika.com

Area Manager/Eastern Region

Atlantic Region

Paul Matheson

Cell.: 902-818-0791

matheson.paul@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative

Québec Region and Côte-Nord

Guy Bédard

Cell.: 418-563-7423

bedard.guy@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative

Montréal Region

Architects/Contractors

Patrick Champagne

Cell.: 514-895-2632

champagne.patrick@ca.sika.com

Technical & Engineering Sales Representative

Montréal Region

Engineers/Contractors

Mohamed Chroufa

Cell.:514-264-4663

chroufa.mohamed@ca.sika.com  

Technical & Engineering Sales Representative

Montréal Region

Main projects/ Distributors

Julien Couverchel

Cell.: 514-943-0344

couverchel.julien@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative

Ottawa-Gatineau/Kingston/ Laurentides/Abitibi-Témiscamingue/ Baie-James

Michel Ross

Cell.: 613-266-3521

ross.michel@ca.sika.com

Central Region    
Central Region Sales Manager George Ghazzawi

Cell.:  647-467-3840

ghazzawi.george@ca.sika.com

Area Manager / Central Region
Greg Dolenc

Cell.: 416-573-7223

dolenc.greg@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Mark Crozier

Cell.: 905-301-8961

crozier.mark@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Bill Ball

Cell.: 519-660-9341

ball.bill@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Bruce Hudson

Cell.: 416-432-6502

hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Aun Zafar

Cell.: 647-567-0849

zafar.aun@ca.sika.com

Western Region    
Regional Sales Manager Greg Cairns

Cell.: 780-991-4188

cairns.greg@ca.sika.com

Area Manager/Western Region
John Gerry

Cell.: 778-875-9554

gerry.john@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Adam Develter

Cell.:  403-861-3456

develter.adam@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Jim Dupasquier

Cell.: 204-782-2601

dupasquier.jim@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Paul Farkas

Cell.:  604-786-4147

farkas.paul@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Pasquale Primiani

Cell.: 780-231-7888  

primiani.pasquale@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Joseph Steinbach

Cell.: 604-314-4330

steinbach.joseph@ca.sika.com