Eastern Region      
  Regional Sales Manager Richard Boucher Cell.: 514-212-4239 boucher.richard@ca.sika.com
  Technical Sales Representative Paul Bélanger Cell.: 438-863-6142 belanger.paul@ca.sika.com
  Technical Sales Representative Marc-Olivier Brosseau Cell.:  438-863-6137 brosseau.marcolivier@ca.sika.com
Central Region      
  Regional Manager
John Bell
Cell.: +1 647-746-9788 bell.john@ca.sika.com
  Market Field Specialist FFI Paul Chackery

Cell.: 905-299-4559 - Ext.: 4414

chackery.paul@ca.sika.com

Western Region      
  Technical Sales Representative - MB & SK Bill Weske Cell.:  204-782-2226 weske.bill@ca.sika.com
  Technical Sales Representative BC
Tim Eyben
Cell.:  604-250-5422 eyben.tim@ca.sika.com
  Technical Sales Representative AB Craig Clark

Cell.: 780-983-0154
clark.craig@ca.sika.com