Find your DIY & Home Improvement representative                        

Business Development Manager Patrick Laframboise

Cell: 514-237-7037

laframboise.patrick@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
Regional Sales Manager René Laframboise

Cell.: 514-966-4660

laframboise.rene@ca.sika.com

Sales Representative Martin Bouchard

Cell.: 514-949-2975

mbouchard@kpmindustries.com

Sales Representative Raynald Lebel

Cell.: 514-891-9483

rlebel@kpmindustries.com  

Sales Representative Nicolas Paquet

Cell.: 418-808-2521

paquet.nicolas@ca.sika.com

 
Central Region
Regional Sales Manager Andrew Malloch

Cell.: 647-882-6008

malloch.andrew@ca.sika.com

Sales Representative Bill Wray

Cell.: 905-977-9729

bwray@kpmindustries.com

Sales Representative Alex Cowman

Cell.: 905-979-7887

acowman@kpmindustries.com

Sales Representative Elise Blommers

Cell.: 519-615-1399

eblommers@kpmindustries.com

Sales Representative Justin Dejong

Cell.: 647-208-7572

dejong.justin@ca.sika.com

Western Region
Sales Representative Bobby Cliffe

Cell.: 403-999-2228

cliffe.bobby@ca.sika.com

Sales Representative Darren Gormley

Cell.: 604-312-1269

gormley.darren@ca.sika.com

 

Or send us a message