Eastern Region    
Regional Sales Manager Jean-Yves Carbonneau

Cell.: 514-953-3707

carbonneau.jean-yves@ca.sika.com
LinkedIn:
ca.linkedin.com/pub/jean-yves-carbonneau/1b/565/810

Technical Sales Representative Jean-François Lachance

Cell.:  514-835-6763

lachance.jean-françois@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Julie Arsenault

Cell.: 514-260-0440

arsenault.julie@ca.sika.com

Central Region    
Regional Sales Manager Frank Mazzocco

Cell.: 416-931-1283

mazzocco.frank@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Bart Leupen

Cell.: 519-281-2018

leupen.bart@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Chris Christidis

Cell.: 519 240-5240

christidis.chris@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Equipment Technician Bruce Cunningham

Cell.: 416-702-8559

cunningham.bruce@ca.sika.com

Administrative Coordinator Cathy Weatherston

Cell.: 1-800-933-7452 ext. 4902

weatherston.cathy@ca.sika.com

Western Region    
Regional Sales Manager Jordan Jancev

Cell.: 403-540-8538

jancev.jordan@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Manager
Jim Clegg

Cell.: 604-250-4393

clegg.jim@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Anthony Rezends

Cell.: 604-798-8478

rezends.anthony@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Jason Jessome

Cell.: 780-446-0760

jessome.jason@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Eric Bartko

Cell.: 780-999-0275

bartko.eric@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Technician  (Calgary area)
Nelson Vieira

Cell.: 587-777-0539

vieira.nelson@ca.sika.com

Dispenser Technician (Edmonton area)
Matthew Mitchell

Cell.: 780-221-8879

mitchell.matthew@ca.sika.com

Sales Coordinator Jill Debbink

Phone: 800-933-7452 ext. 5514

debbink.jill@ca.sika.com