Eastern Region    
Regional Sales Manager Paolo De Rubertis

Cell.: 514-913-0385

derubertis.paolo@ca.sika.com

Architectural & Vertical Market Technical Specialist - Roofing & Flooring Marie-Claude Girard

Cell.: 438-863-6140

girard.marie-claude@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Bruno Bédard

Cell.: 418-998-0195

bedard.bruno@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Alain Lenneville

Cell.: 514-717-5557

lenneville.alain@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative François Messier

Cell: 514 617-1804

messier.francois@ca.sika.com

Central Region    
Regional Sales Manager Bryan McKee

Cell.: 905-301-4461

mckee.bryan@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Kevin Callaghan

Cell.: 519-521-7601

callaghan.kevin@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Frank Strazzulla

Cell.: 416-571-4674

strazzulla.frank@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Kevin Kelly Cell.: 416-553-3244 kelly.kevin@ca.sika.com
Architectural / Technical Sales Representative Nehal Vila

Cell.: 416-889-7003

vila.nehal@ca.sika.com

Technical Service Manager Frank Cimino

Cell.: 905-869-6270

cimino.frank@ca.sika.com

Western Region    
Regional Sales Manager Marvin Megley Cell.: 780-288-5667
megley.marvin@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Representative Robin Hepworth

Cell.: 604-838-9544

hepworth.robin@ca.sika.com

Architectural & Vertical Market Specialist Paul Sullivan

Cell.: 778-228-6513

sullivan.paul@ca.sika.com