Paul Yurcich Cell.: 416-888-5387
yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com
Amanda McDonald

800-933-7452 -  Ext. 4483

mcdonald.amanda@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
 
Marie-Claude Girard

Cell.: 438-863-6140

girard.marie-claude@ca.sika.com

Pierre-Luc Samson

Cell.: 514-358-3197

samson.pierre-luc@ca.sika.com

Central Region  
Don Moore

Cell.: 416-347-6809

moore.don@ca.sika.com

John Wren

Cell.: 519-841-2008

wren.john@ca.sika.com

Mark Hubenaar

Cell.: 705-773-0022

hubenaar.mark@ca.sika.com

Michel Lanthier

Cell.: 647-210-3464

lanthier.michel@ca.sika.com

Western Region
 
Jordon Murray

Cell.: 403-669-1361

murray.jordon@ca.sika.com

Charles Barnicott

Cell.: 780-446-2144

barnicott.charles@ca.sika.com