National Technical Manager Paul Yurcich Cell.: 416-888-5387
yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com
National Technical Services Coordinator Amanda McDonald

800-933-7452 -  Ext. 4483

mcdonald.amanda@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region    
Technical Sales Representative Guy Houle

Cell.: 438-889-6231

houle.guy@ca.sika.com

Architectural & Vertical Market Technical Specialist - Roofing & Flooring   Marie-Claude Girard

Cell.: 438-863-6140

girard.marie-claude@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Pierre-Luc Samson

Cell.: 514-358-3197

samson.pierre-luc@ca.sika.com

Central Region    
National Key Account Manager Don Moore

Cell.: 416-347-6809

moore.don@ca.sika.com

Sr. Technical Service Representative John Wren

Cell.: 519-841-2008

wren.john@ca.sika.com

Technical Service Representative Mark Hubenaar

Cell.: 705-773-0022

hubenaar.mark@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Ian Collins

Cell.: 416-557-6095

collins.ian@ca.sika.com

Western Region    
Technical Service Representative Jordon Murray

Cell.: 403-669-1361

murray.jordon@ca.sika.com

Architectural & Vertical Market Specialist Paul Sullivan

Cell.: 778-228-6513

sullivan.paul@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Charles Barnicott

Cell.: 780-446-2144

barnicott.charles@ca.sika.com