Paul Perreault

Vice-President

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4483

Cell.: 905-999-2169

perreault.paul@ca.sika.com

Paul Yurcich

National Technical Manager

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4481

Cell.: 416-888-5387
yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com

Don Moore

Key Account Manager

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4484

Cell.: 416-347-6809

moore.don@ca.sika.com  

John Mills

Roofing Development Manager

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4489

Cell.: 416-898-6568

mills.john@ca.sika.com

Claudia Desjardins

National Coordinator

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3668

desjardins.claudia@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
 

Pierre-Luc Samson

Technical Sales Representative (Quebec & Atlantic Region)

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3619

Cell.: 514-358-3197

samson.pierre-luc@ca.sika.com

Central Region  

John Wren

Sr. Technical Services Representative

Cell.: 519-841-2008

wren.john@ca.sika.com

Mark Hubenaar

Technical Representative (Northern Ontario)

Cell.: 705-773-0022

hubenaar.mark@ca.sika.com

Michel Lanthier

Technical Sales Representative (Central Ontario)

Cell.: 647-210-3464

lanthier.michel@ca.sika.com

Western Region
 

Jordon Murray

Technical Representative (Western Region)

Cell.: 403-669-1361

murray.jordon@ca.sika.com

Cody Sarty

Technical Sales Representative (Western Region)

Cell.: 780-446-2144

sarty.cody@ca.sika.com

Murray Mckay

Technical Sales Representative (Western Region)

Cell.: 778-549-0855

mckayagencies@gmail.com