Frank Iaquinta, Vice-President, Industry Cell: 905-999-2169 iaquinta.frank@ca.sika.com
Eastern Region Richard Boucher, Regional Sales Manager Cell: 514-212-4239 boucher.richard@ca.sika.com
  Paul Bélanger, Technical Sales Representative Cell: 438-863-6142 belanger.paul@ca.sika.com
  Marc Olivier Brosseau, Technical Sales Representative Cell:  438-863-6137 brosseau.marcolivier@ca.sika.com
Central Region Ian Collins, Market Field Specialist, FFI Cell: 416-557-6095 collins.ian@ca.sika.com  
  John Ghazzawi, Technical Sales Representative, AGR & Fenestration Cell: 647-746-9788 ghazzawi.john@ca.sika.com
Western Region Bill Weske, Technical Sales Representative - Manitoba & Saskachewan Cell:  204-782-2226 weske.bill@ca.sika.com
  Tim Eyben, Technical Sales Representative - B.C. & Alberta Cell:  604-250-5422 eyben.tim@ca.sika.com