Find your Industry & Manufacturing Representative                        

Eastern Region
Regional Sales Manager Richard Boucher

Cell.: 514-212-4239

boucher.richard@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Paul Bélanger

Cell.: 438-863-6142

belanger.paul@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Marc-Olivier Brosseau

Cell.:  438-863-6137

brosseau.marcolivier@ca.sika.com

Central Region
Regional Sales Manager John Bell

Cell.: 647-746-9788

bell.john@ca.sika.com

Market Field Specialist FFI Paul Chackery

Cell.: 905-299-4559

chackery.paul@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Michele Alkaae

Cell.: 416-991-9736

alkaae.michele@ca.sika.com

Western Region
Vice-President Philippe Guevremont

 

 

Technical Sales Representative Mandy Keith

Cell.:  780-983-0154

keith.mandy@ca.sika.com

Manufacturers Representative Bill Weske

Cell.: 431-990-2236

weske.bill@icloud.com

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing