Find Your: Building Finishing Representative                        

Masonry Products
National Sales Manager, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Atlantic Provinces, West Canada Luc Genest

Cell.: 1-418-576-0876

genest.luc@ca.sika.com

Business Development Manager Martin Bissonnette

Cell.: 1-438-357-5750

bissonnette.martin@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative, West of GTA Bianca Rancourt-Jose

Cell.: 1-416-706-3089

rancourt-jose.bianca@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative, GTA – Kingston Brandon Bernard

Cell.: 1-416-884-7259

bernard.brandon@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative, Lower Laurentians – Laval – Montreal Clementina Dumitrescu

Cell.: 1-514-702-9664

clementina.dumitrescu@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative, West of Montreal Island – Montreal South Shore – Ottawa Annie Bourgon

Cell: 1-514-265-2463

bourgon.annie@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative, Quebec – Eatern Township – Saguenay – North Coast – Lower St-Laurence

Bruno Bédard

Cell: 1-581-397-1461

bedard.bruno@ca.sika.com

Tiling Products
Field Application Manager Pierre Herbert

Cell.: 1-514-891-7452

herbert.pierre@ca.sika.com

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing