Find your Flooring & Wall Representative                        

Vice-President Paul Perreault

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4483

Cell.: 905-999-2169

perreault.paul@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
Regional Sales Manager Paolo De Rubertis

Cell.: 514-913-0385

derubertis.paolo@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Eric Ouellet

Cell.: 438-863-6140

ouellet.eric@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Evelyn Skutezky

Cell.: 514-912-4354

skutezky.evelyn@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Alain Lenneville

Cell.: 514-717-5557

lenneville.alain@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative
Christian Hamel

Cell: 418-998-0195

hamel.christian@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Jenny Monaco

Cell: 514-617-1804

monaco.jenny@ca.sika.com

Central Region
Regional Sales Manager Bryan McKee

Cell.: 905-301-4461

mckee.bryan@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Kevin Callaghan

Cell.: 519-521-7601

callaghan.kevin@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Frank Strazzulla

Cell.: 416-571-4674

strazzulla.frank@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Kevin Kelly

Cell.: 416-553-3244

kelly.kevin@ca.sika.com

Architectural / Technical Sales Representative Nehal Vila

Cell.: 416-889-7003

vila.nehal@ca.sika.com

Technical Service Manager Frank Cimino

Cell.: 905-869-6270

cimino.frank@ca.sika.com

Western Region
Regional Sales Manager Marvin Megley

Cell.: 780-288-5667

megley.marvin@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative Robin Hepworth

Cell.: 604-838-9544

hepworth.robin@ca.sika.com

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing