Find your Roofing Representative                        

Vice-President Paul Perreault

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4483

Cell.: 905-999-2169

perreault.paul@ca.sika.com

Eastern Region
Technical Sales Representative (Quebec & Atlantic Region) Pierre-Luc Samson

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3619

Cell.: 514-358-3197

samson.pierre-luc@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative (Eastern Region & Maritimes) Walter Costenaro

Cell:. 514-267-6150

costenaro.walter@ca.sika.com

 
Technical Representative (Eastern Region) Duc-Linh Huynh

Cell.: 514-966-8849

huynh.duc-linh@ca.sika.com

Central Region
Key Account Manager Don Moore

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4484

Cell.: 416-347-6809

moore.don@ca.sika.com

 
Roofing Development Manager John Mills

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4489

Cell.: 416-898-6568

mills.john@ca.sika.com

National Technical Manager Paul Yurcich

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 4481

Cell.: 416-888-5387
yurcich.paul@ca.sika.com

Roofing Applications Manager John Wren

Cell.: 519-841-2008

wren.john@ca.sika.com

 
Sales Agent - SRP Building Products (Ottawa Region) Kevin Stoppa

Cell.: 613-618-2795 

kevin@srpinc.ca

Sales Agent - SRP Building Products (Northern Ontario Region) Jacques Ouellette

Cell.: 705-492-1774

jacques@srpinc.ca

Technical Representative (Northern Ontario) Mark Hubenaar

Cell.: 705-773-0022

hubenaar.mark@ca.sika.com

Western Region
Technical Sales Representative (Western Region) Cody Sarty

Cell.: 780-446-2144

sarty.cody@ca.sika.com

Technical Sales Representative (Western Region) Murray Mckay

Cell.: 778-549-0855

mckayagencies@gmail.com

Technical Representative (Western Region) Jordon Murray

Cell.: 403-669-1361

murray.jordon@ca.sika.com

Customer Service
National Coordinator Claudia Desjardins

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3668

desjardins.claudia@ca.sika.com

Customer Service Representative Jody Higgins

Office: 1-506-453-9915

higgins.jody@ca.sika.com

Distributor (Atlantic Canada) Bird Stairs 

Office: 1-800-933-7452 - ext. 3691

Reception.nb@birdstairs.ca

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing