Find Your: Shotcrete, Tunnelling & Mining Representative                        

Executive Vice-President, North America Scott Rand

Office: 514-697-2610

rand.scott@ca.sika.com

Vice-President, Canada Simon Reny

Office: 514-697-2610

reny.simon@ca.sika.com

Area Sales Manager, Western Canada  Liam Ireland

Office: 514-697-2610

ireland.liam@ca.sika.com 

Business Development Engineer Sara Arcila 

Office: 514-966-8849

arcila.sara@ca.sika.com

Business Development EIT  Jackson Rand

Office: 226-387-4628

rand.jackson@ca.sika.com 

National Coordinator Kelly Kingerski kingerski.kelly@ca.sika.com 
Civil Projects and Equipment
Technical Sales EIT - Ontario Allan-Peter Gordon gordon.allan-peter@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Engineer - Quebec  Christine Poulin poulin.christine@ca.sika.com 
Mining Projects and Equipment
Technical Sales Representative - Ontario & Western Canada Joe Derochie derochie.joe@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Representative - Ontario & Western Canada
Rute Silva silva.rute@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Engineer - Quebec, Nunavut, & Maritimes Frédéric Béland beland.frederic@ca.sika.com

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing