Find Your: Shotcrete, Tunneling & Mining Representative                        

Executive Vice-President, North America Scott Rand

Office: 514-697-2610

rand.scott@ca.sika.com

National Director Simon Reny

Office: 514-697-2610

reny.simon@ca.sika.com

Area Sales Manager, Western Canada  Liam Ireland

Office: 514-697-2610

ireland.liam@ca.sika.com 

Business Development Engineer Sara Arcila 

Office: 514-966-8849

arcila.sara@ca.sika.com

Executive Business Coordinator Kelly Kingerski kingerski.kelly@ca.sika.com 
Civil Projects
Technical Sales EIT - Ontario Jackson Rand rand.jackson@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Engineer - Quebec  Christine Poulin poulin.christine@ca.sika.com 
Mining Projects
Technical Sales Representative - Ontario & Western Canada Joe Derochie derochie.joe@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Representative - Ontario & Western Canada
Rute Silva silva.rute@ca.sika.com
Technical Sales Engineer - Quebec, Nunavut, & Maritimes Frédéric Béland beland.frederic@ca.sika.com
Equipment
Customer Service Representative Denis Boulanger boulanger.denis@ca.sika.com

Or send us a message

Let's Build Something Amazing